The long road back for Darlington continues. Three promotions in five seasons and after a rocky start and upheaval in a second season in Conference North, Darlington consolidated and started to find some form under new manager Tommy Smith in 2017/18.

The new season will again bring some local derbies - Blyth, Spennymoor and York City - as well as the likes of Kidderminster and Stockport, new trips to Ashton and Guisely and the longest trip to another familiar club on the way back - Hereford.

As the season progresses we'll update the away guides for each match - and you'll be able to click on the map above - DARLINGTON AWAY FAR TRAVELLING SUPPORTERS

Full 2018/19 fixtures here

Blyth Spartans York City Bradford Park Avenue Chester City Alfreton Town Boston United AFC Telford Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster Harriers Leamington Brackley Town Hereford Ashton United Curzon Ashton FC United of Manchester Stockport County Chorley Southport

A-Z club website links and away guides

AFC Telford Sat 23rd February away guide
Alfreton Town Sat 12th January away guide
Altrincham Sat 22nd December away guide
Ashton Utd Mon 27th August away guide
Blyth Spartans - Sat 9th February away guide
Boston United Sat 13th April away guide
Brackley Town Sat 11th August away guide
Bradford Park Avenue - Tues 30th October away guide
Chester - Sat 1st December away guide
Chorley - Sat 10th November away guide
Curzon Ashton - Sat 26th January away guide
FC United of Manchester - Sat 13th Octoberl away guide
Guisely - Mon 22nd April away guide
Hereford - Saturday 9th March- away guide
Kidderminster Harriers - Saturday 18th August away guide
Leamington - Sat 27th October away guide
Nuneaton Town - Saturday 23rd March away guide
Southport - Sat 15th September away guide
Spennymoor - Tues 4th Augustl away guide
Stockport County - Sat 30th March away guide
York City Tues 1st January away guide

Darlington FC links

Darlington FC official
Darlington Supporters Group
Darlo Uncovered
Darlington FC Online Shop
Vanarama Conference North
Northern Echo

Twitter: @DAFTS Email dafts2002uk@yahoo.co.uk
© www.dafts.co.uk 1999-2018